Feefo Gold Trusted Service
Feefo Rating

Your opinion matters.
Submit your experience & earn discounts

289

reviews and counting

THANK YOU

At Made to Last we understand how important customer care is. Our aim is to treat all customers in the same way that we would treat a close friend or a family member if they were buying from us.

It seems to be working well!

We are very proud to have been awarded the 2018 Gold Trusted Service by Feefo, the independent ratings experts meaning that we have one of the highest service ratings levels amongst retailers in the UK. The reviews below relate to our customer service and show you what our existing customers think about us.

To read reviews on our individual products please visit the product pages and click on the "Reviews" tab to read what has been said.

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS & FEEDBACKS

good single fold-up bed
very good and efficient. excellent product. arrived on time, in good condition
by nicholas smith
Date: October 29, 2020
Excellent product, service and free fast delivery!
Definitely, very helpful online chat, good choice of product
by Verified Customer
Date: October 27, 2020
Fantastic service and excellent product
Excellent service
by Verified Customer
Date: October 25, 2020
Very nice person answered all my questions and more on the phone. All promises of a quick delivery happened as arranged with social distancing. My son put the bed up and it is exactly as described, and I think I can sleep well on it despite being old and comfort seeking, when the need arises. I hope t They let me know when the bed covers are back in stock to keep bed clean during storage.
by Lucy
Date: October 23, 2020
The product came on time and was as described to me. It seems to be strong and long lasting.
by Jill Christie
Date: October 22, 2020
Beautiful light fitting
Excellent service
by Verified Customer
Date: October 18, 2020
Beautiful decorative lighting at a fair price. Very helpful when I called up with a query about my order. My new downlights have lit up a very dark hallway and I am absolutely delighted
by Verified Customer
Date: October 15, 2020
The beds are very sturdy, and arrived within 48 hours.
by Verified Customer
Date: October 14, 2020
Couldn’t be better
Brilliant service - ordered and delivered within 24 hours
by Jan Harris
Date: October 14, 2020
Would use 'Made to Last' again.
Easy ordering process. The order arrived on the day given at time of order.
by Verified Customer
Date: October 09, 2020
Excellent Service
Rung up shop, placed order, delievered less than 24,hours later. Owner could not have been nicer. Thoroughly impressed with service. Will look to use again and love the Jay B Bed in a box
by Becky
Date: October 08, 2020
Great product, trust worthy company. Would use again. Thanks
My order of the Jay-Be J Bed unfortunately got redirected so didn’t arrive on the advised date. The lady I spoke to was so helpful. She was so apologetic even though it wasn’t their fault, it turns out the company who courier had diverted the order elsewhere. I was reassured the order had now been placed as a priority and would be with me by 2pm that day! It arrived by 11am in good condition and a great COVID safe hand off to my elderly parents.
by Verified Customer
Date: October 07, 2020
Excellent service. Very well organised delivery. Exactly as described. High quality sofas which are very well made
by Verified Customer
Date: October 06, 2020
Very good service
Prompt delivery. Well packed item. Thanks
by Verified Customer
Date: October 06, 2020
Excellent product and service
Excellent service? Arrived promptly and in good condition and packaging
by Edwyn Parry
Date: October 03, 2020
Brilliant bed so comfortable. Excellent service.
Excellent service
by Sharon Williams
Date: October 01, 2020
Good product . Good service.
Very speedy . Thank you. Well packaged . Delivery man helped as much as he was allowed.
by Verified Customer
Date: September 29, 2020
Fast efficient service. Helpful customer service. Delivered on time.
by Patrica Smith
Date: September 29, 2020
Amazing mattress topper!!
Really helpful staff as rang to get delivery date confirmed. The mattress topper is amazing and a week on and we still talk about how luxurious it is. It’s not cheap but you get what you pay for - would 100% recommend this company and this mattress topper!!
by Verified Customer
Date: September 27, 2020
Good purchase.
Great product, delivered with an old fashioned personal service. Quite refreshing.
by anthony Lawrance
Date: September 24, 2020
Sign up for the

"MADE TO LAST Insiders" Newsletter

Everything on Made to Last has a clear guarantee - Helping you get real value for money